Attractions & Entertainment

ST. Thomas  Skyride to Paradise Point  340-774-9809 paradisepointvi.com

ST. Thomas  Coral World Ocean Park  888-695-2073 coralworldvi.com

ST. Thomas  Virgin Islands Ecotours  340 -779-2155 viecotours.com

ST. Thomas  Tillett Gardens  340-998-5993 tillettgardens.godaddysites.com

St. John  National Park Visitor Center  340- 776-6201 x238 nps.gov/viis/index.htm

St. John  Elaine Ione Sprauve Library & Museum  340-776-6359 visitusvi.com/taxonomy/term/174

St. Croix  Caribbean Museum Center for the Arts  340-772-2622 cmcarts.org

Hotels and Resorts  ST. Thomas/ ST. Croix 800-524-2025 antillesresorts.com

ST. Thomas  Best Western Emerald Beach Resort 340-777-8800 emeraldbeach.com

ST. Thomas  Bolongo Bay Beach Resort  800-524-4746 bolongobay.com

ST. Thomas  Sapphire Beach Resort  800-524-2025 antillesresorts.com

ST. Thomas   Secret Harbour Beach Resort  800-524-2250 secretharbourvi.com

ST. Thomas  The Ritz-Carlton  340-775-3333 ritzcarlton.com/stthomas

St. John  Caneel Bay Resort  340-776-6111 caneelbay.com

St. John  Gallows Point Resort  800-323-7229 gallowspointresort.com

St. John  The Westin St. John Resort & Villas  340-693-8000 westinresortstjohn.com

St. Croix  Carambola Beach Resort  340-778-3000 marriott.com/hotels/travel/stxbr-renaissance-st-croix-carambola-beach-resort-and-spa

St. Croix  Divi Carina Bay Beach Resort  800-367-3484 diviresorts.com/divi-carina-bay-beach-resort-casino-st-croix.htm

Dining Guide

ST. Thomas  Restaurant Guide with Menus virginislandsthisweek.com/st-thomas/restaurants/st-thomas-interactive-restaurant-guide-with-menus.html

St. John  Snorkels Bar and Grill and Mango Deli  340-693-8000 westinresortstjohn.com

St. Croix  Beach Side Cafe  340-772-1205 sandcastleonthebeach.com

St. Croix  The Palms at Pelican Cove  340-718-8920 palmspelicancove.com

Schools

ST. Thomas Schools vimovingcenter.com/schools/st-thomas-schools

ST. Croix Schools vimovingcenter.com/schools/st-croix-schools

University

STT/STX  University of the Virgin Islands  340- 693-1160 Ext. 1150 uvi.edu

Beaches

St. Thomas  Coki Beach  Located on Coki Point, this white sand beach with crystal clear water offers excellent snorkeling and diving. There is a dive shop, jet ski rental and several vendors renting snorkel gear, beach chairs and floats. Right next to Coral World Ocean Park.

St. Thomas  Lindbergh Bay  Named after the famous aviator who landed nearby in 1928, this tranquil bay is flanked by three hotels, palm trees and sea grapes that line the shore.

St. Thomas  Lindquist Beach  One of St. Thomas’s most beautiful beaches, Lindquist Beach is situated on the east end of the island. The water is crystal-clear and typically calm. The left side of the beach is great for snorkeling.

St. Thomas  Magens Bay  St. Thomas’s most popular beach, this beautiful one-mile stretch is a public park and was donated to the people of the Virgin Islands by Arthur Fairchild. The water is usually very calm in this heart-shaped protected bay. Lifeguards are on duty every day.

St. Thomas  Morning Star Beach  Located at the Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Resort, this beach offers a restaurant and bar, watersports rentals and a scenic view of the cruise ships sailing through the harbor.

St. John  Cinnamon Bay  This beach offers plenty of watersport activities, including snorkeling, windsurfing and kayaking. Explore the old beachfront Danish building, a temporary museum for the National Park Services archaeological excavation in the area or wander the self-guided half-mile loop Cinnamon Bay trail.

St. John  Honeymoon Beach  Accessible by boat and hiking trail, Honeymoon Beach offers great snorkeling and calm shallow waters.

St. John  Maho Bay  Known for its calm and shallow water, Maho Bay is popular with families, locals and boaters.

St. John  Trunk Bay  This breathtakingly beautiful beach, with soft white powdery sand, is one of the most popular in the U.S. Virgin Islands. The National Park maintains an underwater snorkeling trail at Trunk Bay with underwater signs providing a wealth of interesting information.

St. Croix  Cane Bay Beach  Located on North Shore Road, Cane Bay Beach offers a wide sandy beach with moderate surf, great diving and snorkeling. A full-service dive shop, along with the hotels and restaurants nearby, make this a great place to hang out.

St. Croix  Dorsch Beach  A pretty little beach located a short distance from Frederiksted, Dorsch Beach is a popular spot on weekends for family picnics and gatherings.

St. Croix  Mermaid Beach  For those seeking refuge from the bright Caribbean sun, the shore is shaded with tall coconut trees. A beach bar and open-air restaurant are located a short distance from the sandy beachfront